All the Details on E!’s 2021 Golden Globes Red Carpet Coverage


Saturday, February 27

11:00 a.m. ET/PT

Daily Pop: Golden Globes Edition, a special Saturday edition breaking down all the big nominees, virtual red carpet fashions and an insider look at Sunday night’s big show surprises featuring designer Christian Siriano, Bling Empire star Guy Tang, Vanderpump Rules‘ Tom Sandoval and Ariana Madix, Jacqueline Coley from Rotten Tomatoes and stylist Melissa Chataigne.

Sunday, February 28

4:00 p.m, ET/1:00 p.m. PT

Live From E!: Countdown to the Golden Globes featuring Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E! News’ The Rundown host Erin Lim and award-winning actress Sarah Hyland. 

6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

Live From E!: Golden Globes hosted by Giuliana Rancic and special guest, Emmy-nominated television host Karamo. 

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Live From E! Stream featuring Daily Pop‘s Justin Sylvester and pop culture expert Naz Perez. 
 
11:00 p.m. ET/PT  

Live From E!: Golden Globes After Party featuring Rosci Diaz, iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad and Naz Perez.  



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *